The Board 2014

The Board consists of the following members

President:
Jan-Olof Ohlsson, E80
+46(0)767-798010
jan.olof.ohlsson@valuebiz.se
Vice president:
Claes Niklasson, F81
+46 (0)731-57 46 90
claesn@chalmers.se
   
Treasurer:
Roger Nordman, K98, Dr EoM05
+46 (0)705-18 55 44
roger.nordman@sp.se
Secretary:
Leif Danielsson, M79
+46 (0)707-48 89 96
leif.danielsson.af@tele2.se
   
Event manager:
Jennie Larsson, M07
+46(0)702 52 85 83
jennie.larsson1@gmail.com
Board member (Web):
Bengt Haner, K73
+46 (0)768-65 81 52
hanerbe94@gmail.com
   
Board member:
Lena Olofsson, K75
+46 (0)739-44 64 54
Lena.Olofsson@powerpipe.se
Board member:
Per Bjerndell, 
+46 (0)707-65 82 81
per.bjerndell@gmail.com





Other significant Trustees

Accountants:

Senior Accountant: Stefan Elmgren
Lindebergs Grant Thornton AB

Layman Accountant: Oskar Luvö, M12

Deputy Accountant: Lars Hamrå

Election committee:

Anders Wennberg, I93
Chair
Tel office: +46(0)31-772 25 16
anders.wennberg@chalmers.se
Mobile +46(0)70-914 49 25 
           

Hanna Krönlein, HI B11

Göran Havert, K85

Robert Falck, M10

Peter Hellqvist, KB03