Chalmersska ingenjörsföreningens lokalavdelning

Småland – Blekinge

 

Styrelse 2017

Uppdrag  
Namn
 E-post
 Ordförande Magnus Larsson  magnus.larsson@calmon.se
 Vice ordförande Henrik Karlsson  g.henrik.karlsson@gmail.com
 Kassör Bert Milling  bert.milling@gamma.telenordia.se
 Sekreterare Björn Andersson  bjorn.andersson.hem@home.se
 Klubbmästare Håkan Larsson  hakan.larsson@mysigma.se
 Ledamot Aleksandra Ohlson  aleksandra.ohlson@telia.com
 Ledamot Lena Rylander  lena.rylander@mail.com
 Senior advisor Rolf Snygg  rolfsnygg@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Sidan uppdaterad 2017-01-23