South East Asia

Welcome to CING South East Asias

CING Southeast Asia, or “CING SEA” for short, was formally established at a strategy meeting with CING's Board on August 28th, 2021.

CING SEA is as a further development of CING Hong Kong that primarily gathered CING members based in Hong Kong and Macau. Southeast Asia is composed of eleven countries: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste, and Vietnam. CING SEA will be welcoming members primarily from these countries, but members based in neighbouring countries and regions are welcome to join as well. This includes of course previous members from Hong Kong and Macau. If you are interested in joining the activities of CING SEA, send an email to and let us know who you are and where you are. Welcome aboard CING SEA!


South East Asia

Global Innovation Hub in 2022

South East Asia

The year of the dog

Kontakta oss

Martin Hernqvist, S92, ordförande

+852 5511 2428